Sketching

I got this rad new schedule at work and it has made me WAY more productive! I was flipping through Brandon Graham’s book, Walrus. It’s basically a really nice book of his sketches. So, I started sketching more. Here’s some I did today:

sketching

I very quickly colored it, due to my computer shutting off all the time. I drew this other thing this week, but I’m not going to color it. It will take a while probably. I don’t wanna wait 30 minutes every 30 minutes to let the screen cool down.

called-out

So if anyone wants to get me to do a commission or something so I can buy a new computer…hint hint.

Audio: Christmas Music

Visual: The Jungle Book (2016) / New Girl.Season 6

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

