Fuck ton!

I’m pretty busy trying to get something together for HeroesCon. I was thinking of doing an Ashcan kind of comic: a personal anthology. We’ll see.

I’ve been listening to the book-on-tape or The Name of The Wind and it’s been influencing my graphic novel, writing wise.

The BEST movie i’ve seen in a while was maybe Room…and maybe the best game I’ve played…that I still think about is Last of Us. Metal Gear: Ground Zeroes is the prettiest. I have not beaten it yet. I still need to play Peace Walker, but I prolly wont.!

All of these things have more to say, narratively, than (then) me…and it makes me sad. Maybe I need to get back into the woods.

cuntton!

Audio: Beyonce.Lemonade / Sense Field.Tonight and Forever

Visual: The Big Lebowski**** / Lost.Season 3*** / Room*****

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

