Life is Strange

Buying a Playstation 4 was my first big mistake of this year. I admit I haven’t been drawing as much as normal. I beat this amazing game called Life Is Strange. Square Enix put it out ant it’s pretty much consumed my life. Obviously I drew some fan art. I didn’t feel like coloring it.

LiSfan

I did feel like coloring this one, but i got a little intoxicated while i was inking it, yesterday.

dd

Audio: Between The Buried and Me.The Great Misdirect / Of Monsters and Men.Beneath the Skin

Visual: Lost.Season 1**** / Daredevil.Season 2*** / Assassins Creed.Syndicate***

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

