death and taxes

I realized I havent blogged this month at all! That’s the opposite of what I wanted to do. I mostly blame the new Playstation4. Also, my graphic novel that I’ve been furiously doing pages for. I, sadly, left almost all my art pens at my parents’ house this weekend, so I had to just play video games this week (rats!).

This actually happened to me today:

no-glasses

My really good friend Emily was in town this weekend. She does beer review comics at Pints and Panels. So, when she comes into town I’m for sure going out with her and just letting her order everything and schmoozing. We drew each other at lunch:

emandme

Also, I was kicking around on Brandon Graham’s blog. It got me in the mood to draw some nekkid ladies. Which I did, but also, found this drawing i did in the woods back in 2014. I’d much rather share that. At the time I was drawing giant women hanging out on mountains and buildings and stuff. Then I had the thought “There’s gotta be big monsters banging all these cute ladies”:

nekkid14

Audio: J. Cole.Born Sinner / Passion Pit.Kindred / Junior Astronomers.Thank YOU 7″

Visual: Last Of Us.Remastered**** / Gravity Falls Finale***** / The Walking Dead.Season 6****

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

