short and sweet

Man, i haven’t posted anything since SPX. That’s kinda sad. I’ve mostly been taking a break from major comic projects. I’m going to focus on Baby Knife, for right now. I just started the second chapter.

This post is going to be fairly short, as I don’t have any real news. The best thing, i guess this month has been that my sister got married! I got to be the maid of honor! It was an amazing couple of days.

I did some fan art for my friend Ben Horak‘s comic, Grump Toast. His idea for a beer with a live rat inside each can is just as awesome as it is disturbing.

rat-brew_forben

Other than that, these are my comic rants:

phones

jerk

Audio: Lil’ Dicky.So Hard / Logic.Under Pressure / The Album Leaf.In A Safe Place

Visual: The Walking Dead.Season 6 / Heroes.Reborn

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

