ghosts dont give a fuck

I got a new job this week. A “real” job, that i go to in the morning and get out of in the afternoon. So, I’ve been drawing every afternoon. I can’t post the stuff I’m doing, because I have a few secret projects right now. Today I was debating what to draw. I decided to rant about movies for once. Horror movies seem kind of formulaic to me. There’s a few that I can think of I really like. Mostly, though, they are drivel. I have a bunch of friends who will crucify me over this (ironically).

ghosts

Also, I drew this pretty rad car the other day. It’s for one of these super secret projects. It gives away zero plot, though.

testarossa

Audio: Sylvan Esso.Sylvan Esso / Little Dragon.Ritual Union

Visual: Wolf of Wall Street / Grant Theft Auto V / Gravity Falls.Season 2 / Clone Wars.Season 1

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

