not being a pussy

Hello all! I’ve been living in the woods of Vermont for 69 days! Coincidence? I think so. IMG_0570

Here is a photo of the Scouts i’m living with:

IMG_0858   From Left to Right: Squatch Matrix, Bitch Hog, Old Cotton (me) and Foam Breeze.   I drew about 32 pages in eighteen days! Black River is getting really awesome and really weird at the same time. Ghostshrimp is piling on some crazy ideas. I cant wait for everyone to get to read it. I should have it printed by August first-ish. IMG_0927 Here’s one of my favorite pages all close up style. I’ve definitely leveled UP a bunch at drawing foliage and the woods. Being that I walk through them everyday. 45_BlackRiver Also, we started playing Dungeons and Dragons. Here is my lady rogue, Arya Speedwagon. I blurred out the backstory stuff cause I don’t want the other scouts to know about her.

arya_web

Also, I’ve been thinking of doing a new business card. It will probably tie into this postcard that I drew in the woods and colored at CCS.

postcard_web

I’ll blog again next week. I got tagged in a thing and have to. See you then.

Audio: Game of Thrones.Dance With Dragons / Bright Eyes.The Peoples Key

Visual: Lost.Season One / Die Hard Two

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

