focus

Alright, I’ve been indulging in living life and not drawing as much as I should. I’ve got to get out of a party mindset and more into a focused comic making robot mode. I’ve been hanging with some artsy types. Meeting once a week to bust out some hot and nasty comics. Such as this little gem. Kung-foolery comic two:

kungfoolery_02_small

I need to finish one more Adventure of Juniper Black. Then I’m off to Asheville to print it.

Audio: The Lumineers.The Lumineers

Visual: The Perks Of Being A Wallflower / Sleeping Dogs

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

