Unpacking

I’m settling down in Charleston a little better. I have a job and a place to say. I’ve been going through boxes and being extra un-sentimental. I found this plastic tit that my friend Caitlin gave me and drew a comic about it:the-tit

I wanted to make sure Andrew was cool with me depicting him as a titty obsessed crazy person. We sent some emails back and forth, and he (per usual) gave me very deep advice:

degobah

 

Audio: Passion Pit.Gossamer / Hung.Season 2

Visual: The Hobbit / Django: Unchained

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

