last post of 2012

So, i drove all the way from White River Junction, VT to Charleston, SC in 24 hours. I slept for about 4 of those. There was a lot of traffic. I was also freaked out that my car was going to shut off at any second. Big shout outs to my buddies Brandon Yamamoto and Josh Miller. Its good to have meatheads/manly dudes in you life that know how to fix an engine. Little Schroeder, my car, was pooped after the long drive.schroeder
So, I’ve been mostly hanging out with family, as of late. Seeing people I haven’t seen in a while. I was going through some things I left here when I moved away.
playboys
I will post my yearly “movies I’ve watched this year” after the new year. Along with other stuff I’ve been working on.

Audio: The Protomen.Act II The Father Of Death / Game of Thrones.Clash Of Kings

Visual: Inception / American Horror Story.Asylum

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

