V.I.N.S.

Yesterday, I went on the annual V.I.N.S. field trip. I got to draw cute little owls and bad ass hawks:

I’ve been focusing less on comics for the web for the last week. I’m trying to get print comics for ICAF. I made two last week and am almost done with two more. I’m going to try to get 6 done, so they can be a dollar each, or all 6 for $5.
I did do a comic about how my friend Andrew’s a genius. I’ll put that up tomorrow.

Audio: Foster The People.Torches / Saves The Day.I’m Sorry I’m Leaving

Visual: The Social Network / Star Wars.Episode IV.A New hope

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

