Bro Henge NINE!

I guess I should post the artwork on my artwork blog. When it’s all just text, it seems weak.

I’m trying to wrap up the first chapter of the saga of Bro-Henge by this week-end. I think this part will be 7 more pages. I need to get it ready for ICAF, which I will be “tabling” at. I’m also going to print a bunch of this summer’s diary comics (in b&w) and possibly reprint Lincoln Franklin: Ghost Hunters MMLXX.

I’ve got to work almost every day this week. I might have to miss Craig Thompson as the visiting artist on Thursday. I’m trying to switch with someone. I have my fingers crossed.

Audio: The Decemberists.Castaways and Cutouts

Visual: Breaking Bad.Season 4

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

