Back on the Wagon

I gotta get back on this comics wagon. Way less wasting my time with frivolous things. So, last night I went to a drink and draw at a friend’s house. I, however did not drink. I think I may have been the only one to actually be drawing. That’s kind of how those things go, anyway.
So, I finished another Bro Henge page. Brandon Graham send me the link to his entire King City comic as a torrent. I can finally read ALL of it. Thus, this page has a “contents of something” panel. Its been done before.

Audio: The Protomen.Act II:The Father of Death / Denali.Denali

Visual: Bridesmaids / The Amazing Screw-On Head

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

