Random Haus

It’s OFFICIAL! Mike and Mary and I have dubbed our living space, “Random Haus”. Yes, I know that’s a publishing company. If you visit our humble abode, Random Haus totally applies. You’ll see.

Random Hau

So all the comics I draw from now on (aside from Linky Franky and Bro Henge) will be Random Haus ComiXXX. I’ve some things percolating.
Today I doodled this out, as a warm up:

A warm up for what, you ask? I finished reading Popbot yesterday and simply had to rock some fan art:

Tomorrow, COMICS!?

Audio: The Beatles.Aubbey Road / The Protomen.Act II: The Father of Death

Visual: Game of Thrones.Season One

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

