bro henge #5

Just after saying I was gunna post more diary comics, I go and work on Bro Henge more. I’m still going to make a button for it at the top of this page, but I realized I never drew page one. So, yesterday, I did that.
Establishing shots are the bane of my existence. I feel like they HAVE to be a ridiculously detailed shot of where the action is going to take place. So, I took a photo of my house and drew it. I might redo the page all together, to make it more, establishing.
Also, I haven’t colored that house page yet. So today, you get more plot:

Audio: Taking Back Sunday.Tell All Your Friends

Visual: True Blood.Season 4 / Pirates of the Caribbean.On Stranger Tides

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

