BroHenge again

I haven’t drawn the fourth page yet. I’m still “scripting out” how I’m going to get to the next parts of the story. Until then, there’s this:

I think I’ll be able to pull off this as a color comic. It might end up being 12 pages. It should just be 8, but I always make things longer than they should be.
Last night I was trying to explain how awesome Fringe Season 3 is to Katie. I knocked over my half full beer, flailing my arms about. Some bar rag got at least 4 ounces that should have ended up inside me.

Audio: Kanye West/Jay-Z.Watch The Throne

Visual: Fringe Season 3

2 Comments

  1. when did bro-henge take place?

    • like two weeks ago. it’ll be in the book. with more context as to what’s going on…these pages are mostly the guts of the story.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

