>phew<


Yeah, there was a party at the porch house Sunday night. I got a bit crazy. There was a dude “hammering” nails into his nose. Skinny dipping with people I’d only just met. A friend falling asleep on my shoulder after venting.
I seriously started drinking shots of tequila after midnight. Bad idea. I don’t really remember a lot past then-ish.

Audio: Kanye West/Jay-Z.Watch The Throne

Visual: Fringe.Season 3

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

