more sad sack

More like gross sack. In my defense, I had been walking and doing stuff all day. I was on my way to go swimming and had just drank a bunch of water.

I went and saw the last Harry Potter movie yesterday. It was pretty dang good. I can’t wait to watch both parts, back to back. The second part gets a bit crazy. Best advice I got before seeing it was to bring tissues. Good advice.

Also, Sam and Molly are back. I got them from the airport last night. Katie rode with me to get them. There was much merriment on the drive home. I can’t wait to hang out with them. When we got them, it was 5 a.m. their time. They were tired little beans.

Audio: Girl Talk.All Day / Crystal Castles.Crystal Castles II

Visual: Fringe.Season 1 / Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows Part 2

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

