heart shaped areola

I’m not sure if anyone else will think this is funny. Everyone in the car laughed super hard when it was said. Guest staring Alex Bullett and Sean Knickerbocker:

This comic is referring to this girl (nsfw).

Yesterday I drove to pick up my friends Sam and Molly. They were coming back from england. Oh, wait, that’s happening tonight. Too bad I drove all the way to Boston last night. I should read emails more thoroughly. So they’ll be back tonight. I can’t tell if I’m more excited to see them, or Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows Part 2 tonight.

Audio: Kid Cudi.Man On The Moon: The End Of Day / Cursive.The Ugly Organ

Visual: Harry Potter and The Deathly Hallows Part 1

1 Comment

  1. The way you draw the girl in the comic looks a lot like you. Freud would have a field day with this imagery.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

