best hands ever

My roommate, Emily went home (Connecticut) for the weekend. As she left, she told me “don’t do anything stupid while I’m gone”. That’s prolly the best advice I’ve gotten in a long time. We also hugged. It was great. She’s great. Give her money.

Oh, and here’s another comic about her:

A. Those hands in the last panel are prolly the best two hands I’ve ever drawn.
B. Check out the key shadows on that keyboard!
and C. I mean, come on, those are the colors of my sheets, salmon.

I’m excited to go see the new Harry Potter movie tomorrow.

Audio: Between The Buried and Me.The Great Misdirect

Visual: L.A. Noire / Alphas

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

