MONDAY!

I should have posted this earlier in the day. My roommate, Emily, pointed out that I should prolly leave the house. My plan was to hang out and watch movies and draw. Going out into the world was a WAY better plan. I ran into my friend Tommy and had some lunch with him. I drew an emo-rific comic at the coffee shop (where emo comics SHOULD be born). Then I hung out at the Schulz Library for a bit with the lovely librarians there. Came home, to color some upcoming comics. Then I got a haircut and went swimming.

So I did all of that today instead of posting this:

Due to today, I have LOTS of ideas for comics you’ll get to read later this week.

Audio: Alkaline Trio.Damnesia

Visual: Jackass 3.5

1 Comment

  1. I love Shepp’s moustache.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

