PAST!

I passed! I was reviewed at school by Michelle Ollie, Jason Lutes, and Alec Longstreth. They had mostly nice things to say. It’s nice having three people you super admire talk about how awesome you are for 18 minutes.
Afterwards, at about 3:00 P.M. I met some fellow comics MASTERS at the bar for some celebratory drinks:
I’m pretty sure everyone at the school passed. That’s never happened at CCS before.
After a few drinks at the dungeon of bar we were in, I had a tiny squirt gun fight with some of the first years (now seniors). Then I went to an official party a the red house at the top of the hill. More drinks were drunk:

Then, I didn’t sleep at my house. That’s why this post didn’t get posted on time. Sorry, boos:

Audio: Broken Social Scene.Broken Social Scene

Visual: n/a

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

