onslaught!

Between work and drawing, I’ve been BUSY! I’ve finished 5 pages of my thesis this week! That feels good. Now to switch gears and do some Lincoln Franklin stuff.

I started working on some morning warm-up ninja comics. This is page one and two. Each page is a spread, mostly focusing on action. I’m allowing myself one panel per spread. I can’t wait to see what happens. Here’s the first one:

CCS got a Wacom Cintiq! It’s super fun to color on! I drew this Lincoln Franklin pin-up the other day. It’ll most likely be the cover of the first issue.

So, yeah. If you still wanna sign up for my book club…you’ll be getting some ballin comics soon.

if you’ve already signed up…prepare…

Audio: The Decemberists.The King is Dead / Gorillaz.The Fall / Kanye West.My Dark Twisted Fantasy

Visual: It’s Always Sunny In Philadelphia.Season 1-3

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

