start

I’ve officially started my thesis! For class, we had to finish 16 pages in 5 weeks. I’m working on the Lincoln Franklin stuff with Monty.

These pages are just a taste (without dialog) from my untitled thesis. I’ve been in contact with my advisor, and he has given me suggestions to change some stuff. Those in my book club will get this book SUPER soon, completed. These are low-res files, and the second and third pages are to show a spread…and page turn:

Audio: Daft Punk.Tron:Legacy OST  / Chromeo.Business Casual

Visual: Sons Of Anarchy.Season 3 / Bunny and the Bull / Ong Bak 3

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

