party times in White River Junction

Between work and sleep, I’ve been partying a lot more than i should. I hardly find the time to draw anymore. Today was the first day I’ve had off from work that I wasn’t hung over. So, I scanned and cleaned up this comic:

Ben looks WAY cooler than that in real life. He’s hard to draw, being that he’s SO attractive. Oh…and Beth too. 

What else have I been up to?

The Scott Pilgrim movie was amazing. I saw Inception the week before and they’re BOTH better than any other movies this year so far, that I can think of. I saw Scott Pilgrim two times in 24 hours. The first time I was mostly paying attention to what was and wasn’t from the book. I super liked it, though. I’d go see it again.

I can’t wait for Monty to get back so we can start drawing “Lincoln/Franklin, Ghost Hunters” again. I drew this in anticipation:

I spent two and a half episodes of Lost, Season 6, coloring it. I need to color more stuff. I’ve forgotten how fun it is.

I should be getting internet at my house soon. Then I’ll post more often, probably.

Audio: Animal Collective.Merriweather Post Pavilion / Gorillaz.Demon Days / Justice.A Cross The Universe

Visual: Scott Pilgrim Vs The World / Inception / Y.P.F. / Lost.Season 6

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

