GAH!

I promised myself i’d post every Friday. Then I got a job. Then my job gave me two days off in a row (Thursday and Friday).  Then I was hung over for two days. Shaky hands and inking don’t go hand in hand. 

SO, this was going to be my Friday post. I’ll post another one on THIS Friday. ‘Cause I know you care SO much.

Also, since I posted nothing last week, I’ll post a sneaky peek at the NEXT one….just some sketches of my roommate Cat:

Also, my friend Monty and I are working on the Lincoln Franklin: Ghost Hunters comic. At least, I am. I challenged him to top the awesomeness of this pin-up. If he can pull that off, I have ideas for one to top him.

This picture is kind of full of a LOT of spoilers for ideas we have for the comic. They’re still ideas though, who knows if they’ll make it into the book (or webcomic). I mostly like the two different colored stocking Agent Moon is wearing. I’ll clean it up, and add more colors later, prolly.

Audio: Yeasayer.Odd Blood / Tokyo Police Club.Champ

Visual: Scott Pilgrim’s Finest Hour / Avatar: The Last Airbender.Season 3 / Lost.Season 5

1 Comment

  1. A Miley!!! I’m not sure what to say…um.

    ZING! (You got that right.)


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

