a quick post

I’ve come to realize, valentines day is for people who DON’T have a partner. It’s just there to make you realize no one thinks you’re awesome. If you’re IN a relationship, you tell each other how much you like one another ALL the time…so why have a “holiday” for that?

Oh, and I drew this little ninja comic strip:

this was funnier when i was drunk

Audio: Broken Social Scene.Discography

Visual:The Wire.Season 2 & 3 /  Battlestar Galactica.Season 2 /The Girl Next Door

1 Comment

  1. […] Emily gave it to me. I thought of this comic while reading it. It includes two characters I drew a few comics ago. Nameless ninja dudes. Maybe I’ll have them on more adventures in the […]


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

