Walking Around Charleston, SC

Yesterday, I walked around the city of Charleston, SC all by myself. I can’t remember the last time I did that. It’s an ultra beautiful city that I can hang out in any day. So, I’m going to start doing that, more often. Here’s some stuff I drew in a sketchbook:

Image

Image

So, then I met some friends for some drinks. I got to the bar a little early (2 hours) so I drew this:

Image

I found these old ninja comics I drew while in school. I wanna redraw them and put out a tiny book called Kung Foolery. More of these to come.

I’m plugging away at The Adventures of Juniper Black part two. I think I’ve scripted out Part Three. Then, I’ll print them in Asheville, NC at Woolly Press.

Audio: M83.Hurry Up, We’re Dreaming / Bioshock:Infinite OST

Visual: Pacific Rim

3 Comments

  1. Charleston is a beautiful city. Just wish I could draw it! I will have to stick to taking pics with my iPhone.

  2. I really like the Charleston sketches… a lot.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.